FEB 1ST

The Aztec Theatre

104 N Saint Marys St, San Antonio, Texas 78205

Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 7 PM CST

FEB 6TH

The Bank Sports Lounge

431 North St, Taft, California 93268

Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 6 PM – 9 PM

FEB 7TH

Mystic Theatre

23 Petaluma Blvd N, Petaluma, California 94952

Friday, February 7, 2020 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM

FEB 8TH

The 86ers Lounge

1309 E Main Street, Barstow, California 92311

Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 7 PM – 11 PM

FEB 21ST

Pro Wrestling Unplugged: Reflexion 2020

Santa Maria Veterans Memorial Building

313 W. TUNNELL ST., Santa Maria, California 93458

Friday, February 21, 2020 at 6 PM – 9 PM

FEB 22ND

Pizza Factory Ione

10 E Main St, Ione, California 95640

Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 6 PM – 10 PM

MicroMania Tour presents Midget Wrestling with a all ages show live in Ione, Ca Saturday February 22nd at the Pizza Factory doors open 7pm. Don't miss out on Pizza, Beer, & the best Micro Wrestling action in California also featuring the Battling Bombshells. We have presale tickets at $20 in advance and VIP tables (limited quantity) that includes priority seating , a XL pizza , & pitcher of your choice of beer (209)274-0270

MAR 6TH

The Boiler Room Temecula

27911 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, California 92590

Friday, March 6, 2020 at 7 PM – 11 PM

MAR 7TH

NIGHT TWO

The Boiler Room Temecula

27911 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, California 92590

Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 7 PM – 11 PM

MAR 21ST

Riverside Live

3801 Mission Inn Ave, Riverside, California 92501

Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 7 PM

MAR 22TH

Whisky A Go-Go

8901 W Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, California 90069

Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 8 PM – 11 PM

MAR 29TH

Lifestyle Cycles

1510 N State College Blvd, Anaheim, California 92806

Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 12 PM – 6 PM

APR 4th

Ramona Mainstage

626 Main St, Ramona, California 92065

Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 7 PM – 11:59 PM

© 2023 by Sofia Franco. Proudly created with Wix.com.